Tired of Waiting.

If I keep at it, 4X a week until it’s time to go, I’ll be a changed man. Maybe even the same one I was before I came back here.

Sometimes I think it would be great to re-write the rules, to score an awesome itinerary and take some young’uns on the road and share the wealth, really changing things up with how they’re typically run. But then I think, “Man, I’ve had to go back and forth across this ocean more than once on my own coin, and when the time comes to really cash in, am I going to want to share?”

Probably not.

I’ve got so much crossed right now, I’m probably canceling everything out.

Please, please, please, please, please. This should happen.

Leave a Reply

