Beautiful Pockets.

Life is beautiful here.

So much to learn.

So much to see.

My friend wrote earlier today that he has no idea where he is in life, what he does, or what he should be doing. Someone else replied that they were a pilgrim on a wandering journey, and that they liked it that way. I’m not sure I’ve got any answers either. In fact, I know that I don’t.

Everyone seems to think I’ve got things figured out. That I know what I want. The truth is I don’t really have any more idea than anyone else.

Tonight we might go to a Berlin hardcore show. Ha.

Record 3 (4, really) is coming together in my notebook. Developing. Getting prepared.

Inspiration stewing.

I’m ready.

Leave a Reply

